Home

Samsung Galaxy S21 camera blurry

SAMSUNG S21 Ultra camera is blurry out of the box. 01-28-2021 05:22 AM (Last edited ‎02-01-2021 09:26 AM by SamsungRei ) in. Just got my S21 last night and the camera is blurry right out of the box. I took of the protector that it is shipped with, and even wiped the lens, but image is still all blurry Galaxy S21 I am very disappointed with my new Samsung Galaxy S21 5G Ultra, bought it 2 weeks ago. I own Galaxy S9+ as my previuos phone and its photos are all focussed and clear when use it as point and shoot camera mode. But the S21 photo qualities when use it as point and shoot camera are disappointingly blurry and not well focussed at all

Solved: SAMSUNG S21 Ultra camera is blurry out of the box

Solved: SAMSUNG S21 Ultra camera is blurry and not focus o

Fix blurry camera by clearing app cache and data. If you continue to get blurry photos every time you use the camera app, your next move is to troubleshoot the camera app by wiping its cache and.. It seems like reduced camera performance was an issue for many Samsung Galaxy S21, S21+, and S21 Ultra users out of the box, and for some users after a recent update — although the problem doesn't.. This one is for a Blurry Camera No Focus Galaxy S10,S20,S21 Fix. So if your Camera is fuzzy and not as sharp as it is usually is do as seen here to solve the..

S21 Camera blurry? - Samsung Member

  1. imal movement and pictures can't be zoomed because if they are, you see things looking like paintings. It's a camera made to share on social media with no zoom allowed, agree
  2. Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra Camera Quality; Original topic: Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra Camera Quality. Topic Options. Subscribe to RSS Feed; Mark Topic as New; Both 12MP and 108MP pictures from the main sensor was blurry. It was the same even if we open it in any device or photo app. It was a hardware issue with main sensors focusing my devices.
  3. Solutions for SAMSUNG GALAXY S21 camera issues. This is flagship smartphone that work with fast processor and incredible camera result. The main camera comes with triple rear cameras with 12 mgeapixel f/1.8 for wide, 64 megapixel f/2.0 for 3x hybrid zoom telephoto and the last camera work as 12 megapixel f/2.2 for 120 degree ultrawide
  4. The Galaxy S21 comes with a virtually identical camera setup to last year's S20. That is, going by the numbers in the spec sheets - we can't be sure if Samsung hasn't used a new sensor here or.
  5. The Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra has its ups and downs as we learned in our phone review. In this video, we focus on the camera image quality in particular hopin..
  6. Galaxy S21 Series. cancel. Samsung S21 Ultra... The on going issues Galaxy S21 Series. Unable to clear voicemail Galaxy S21 Series. Power button update s21 ultra Blurry wide angle camera Galaxy S21 Series. Find More Solutions. Featured Video. Videos. More Videos. Top Liked Authors. Use
  7. Change the photo app of your Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra . In cases where non-e of the prior solutions work, this may signify that the issue comes from the Camera app. Indeed, it from time to time occurs that the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra Camera app produces blurry photos. We have no explanation for that, but we have a solution

Solved: Blurry wide angle camera - Samsung Communit

Galaxy S21 Series. The only time it shoots 108MP is when you set it to that mode (says 108MP at the top). If you set to 3:4 it pixel bins down to 12MP (it groups a 3x3 pixel grid as one pixel). The other ratios are 9:16 (9MP), 1:1 (9MP) and full (8MP). These are all standard shots from the main sensor A comparison of photos taken with the Galaxy S21 Ultra's Wide-angle lens, a full-frame DSLR, and a crop-sensor DSLR with a wide-angle (24-70mm) lens. As you can see in the images above, the Galaxy S21 Ultra's Wide-angle lens offers a field of view that's as wide as a DSLR. Its 108MP sensor allowed the photographer to snap a sharper, more. Galaxy S21 Ultra's powerful high-resolution camera can crop clearer images with the new 108MP sensor. Using Advanced Remosaic processing, the new 108MP sensor of the Galaxy S21 Ultra provides images with more clarity and higher colour fidelity. Capture every detail, both seen and unseen, with incredibly sharp 64MP photos on the Galaxy S21 series

There are a few different ways to access (open) the Galaxy S21 Camera app, including: Tap the camera icon on the Home screen or Apps screen. Quickly press the side key twice (Quick Launch). Swipe the camera app icon on the lock screen. Use voice commands (Google Assistant or Bixby) Hi I just recieved my S21+ (Non Ultra). And the Wide angle is extremely blurry (out of focus). And I am not able to fix it since it is not a lens that can be focused. Edit: I now made a comparison, here you can see the difference. Image looks great! so Lens is not at fault. 4k60 looks garbage. 4k30..

I had the Samsung S7 for a couple of years and it is taking amazing photos and videos. Recently I bought the S21. I see a noticeable difference in the pictures and videos. The S7 pictures and videos are more crisp and the camera seems to have a more wide focus, i.e. not only the items in front of the camera, but also the surroundings are crisp Feb 21, 2021 at 4:51 PM. #1. Hi all, I have been using s21 ultra for about 20 days.. the main issue is with camera.. the camera is blured if I go beyond 10x zoom , I could see people taking decent picture of moon with atleast 50x zoom with s21 ultra. Also my screen on time is just 5.30 hrs at max.. please help me through this issues I purchased S21 ultra. Performance not upto expectations in Galaxy S Saturday; Camera in Galaxy S 3 weeks ago; My Unpleasant Experience with S21 Ultra in Galaxy S 05-24-2021; S21 Ultra Super Steady extremely blurry in Galaxy S 04-22-202 Recent and latest os update of s21 ultra have a big issue of camera focusing before this update camera is running smoothly but after updating to latest is I am facing a camera focusing issue while zoom in at 6 to 10x zoom camera is not able to focus the object and picture is very blurry and have so much grains so kindly request to Samsung technical team to solve this issue as soon as possible.

Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Galaxy Note20 Galaxy A51 QLED 8K TV 98 inch QLED TV QuickDrive Washing Machine One Door Refrigerator Close How to fix blurry photo on Samsung Camera Blurry photos at night can be caused by dirt, fingerprints, or other substances on the lens; incorrect camera settings in relation to the scene you are capturing; movement of the camera while capturing the photo; or camera hardware failure. • Clean the camera lens with a lens-cleaning cloth or lens-cleaning tissue, and a lens-cleaning solution It Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra refocus to blurry on (Capture) receipt a known bug to the QB online app? Got same issue over 2 months, tried to connect with technical support, nothing works. Works perfectly with other devices except s21 ultra

Samsung S21 Ultra Pictures are bad, have soft focus and are grainy. 02-17-2021 02:01 PM (Last edited ‎02-17-2021 03:17 PM ) in. I have been using the Samsung S21 Ultra for a quite amount of time now and have used the camera extensively. Actually I am a bit disappointed with the image quality out of the touted camera flagship I've been experimenting a lot with the camera on my S21 plus, and am noticing that the auto focus is amazing in the regular photo mode, but when I switch to pro mode, auto focus doesn't really focus a majority of the time; the photo almost always stays blurry unless I manually select what to focus on before snapping the shot. and yes, I cleaned the camera prior to using it Samsung Galaxy S21 & Galaxy S21+ Some users have taken to the company's Korean community forums to report about a few issues that they noticed with the Samsung Galaxy S21 series. For starters, an individual has pointed out that the video stabilization in the Camera application does not appear to work on the Samsung Galaxy S21

Solutions for fix blurry camera on SAMSUNG GALAXY S21

Camera shootout: Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra vs Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max Huawei's image is definitely softer and a little blurry, but the details and skin textures look more natural on this. Low light and camera noise can lead to blurry, grainy photos, causing you to miss capturing that memorable moment. But thanks to the AI powering the camera on the Galaxy S21 series, you can now take stunning images in low light conditions with just the click of the shutter

Reviewing the Samsung Galaxy S21 triple-lens camera tech for photo and video capture, including zoom smarts and testing those new features. After a week of p.. Samsung's Galaxy S21 5G (Exynos) is the least expensive of the company's current high-end S21 series. It sports a 120 Hz 6.2-inch AMOLED screen with a hole punch for the selfie camera, and has a lower resolution (2400 x 1080) than the Galaxy S20. Here we are testing the global version based on Samsung's Exynos octa-core 2100 chipset; a variant built around Qualcomm's Snapdragon 888 is. The Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra is the ultimate overkill in the new 2021 flagship series, packing in a flagship SoC, a premium build, a great display, and an amazing camera setup, as well as all the. (Images taken on Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G) Settings (for right photo): ISO 1600, Shutter speed 1/50s . Fly to the Moon with Space Zoom. While the 30x zoom on the Galaxy S21 series can snap a clear picture of the bright moon (left), max out the zoom to make the most of the Space Zoom function (right)¹ (Images taken on Samsung Galaxy S21.

Galaxy S21 5G | Galaxy S21+ 5G | Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Set up your device: Camera and Gallery. Camera: Navigate the camera screen | Configure shooting mode | AR Zone | Scene Samsung apps. Galaxy Essentials | AR Zone | Bixby | Galaxy Shop | Galaxy Store | Galaxy Wearable |. The following steps are likewise applicable when resetting the camera app settings on the Galaxy S21 Plus and Ultra variants. 1. To get started, tap the Camera icon at the bottom-rightmost corner.

Samsung Galaxy S21 review: Compact, but not weak - SamMobile

Our video on the Samsung Galaxy S21 and how to set up the camera and how to take the absolute best photos and 4k videos that this smartphone can take.Galaxy. Samsung Galaxy S21 5G review Comments. Samsung Galaxy S21 5G review. Don't buy the S21 it will go dead in two months and the screen will no longer work and you'll just get another 1/2 as a.

How To Fix Samsung Camera Is Blurry Issue (Android 10

How to fix 'blurry picture' issue in Samsung Smart TV. If playback doesn't begin shortly, try restarting your device. Videos you watch may be added to the TV's watch history and influence TV recommendations. To avoid this, cancel and sign in to YouTube on your computer Galaxy S21 Ultra is the latest premium flagship offering from Samsung. Samsung is known for its flagship phone camera capabilities and the S21 ultra's setup has taken it further high in expectations. The S20 Ultra on the other hand was one that came out with more hype and failed to keep up Camera shootout: Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra vs Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max. These phones are some of the top dogs in the industry, but we know all you want to know is which takes the best photos Discover the new Galaxy S21, S21 Plus with pro-grade camera & 8K video recording. Get up to $590 off with trade-in, 0% Finance, Free Delivery at the Samsung Online

Common Samsung Galaxy S21 Problems and How to Solve Them

The Galaxy S21 is the only Android phone that doesn't suck at SnapchatOne little step towards a better Snapchat. Snapchat on Android has historically proven to be pretty terrible when it comes to. You already know about the Space Zoom feature from previous Samsung smartphones, for example, the Galaxy S20 Ultra or the Note 20 Ultra. However, the so-called zoom lock is a new addition to the Galaxy S21. The Galaxy S21 focuses on the subject in a rather clever manner and thus manages to prevent any kind of shaking when you are all zoomed out Over the past few days of trying out the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra, I must say I'm quite impressed.My last experience with a Samsung phone was the Galaxy Z Fold 2, which I had a blast using too.. This time, while the phone's a little smaller, it still packs a bunch of improvements that were missing on the Fold 2 and its predecessors The Galaxy S21 Ultra borrows the selfie camera from the S Ultra a 40MP QuadBayer shooter with autofocus It saves 10MP images, but you can opt for 40MP, too15/4/21 Samsung's Galaxy S21 5G is the middle seat of the company's current highend S21 series, squeezed between the slightly smaller S21 5G and the topoftheline S21 Ultra 5G It sports a 1 Hz, 67inch AMOLED screen, slightly larger than its. Which one is better: Samsung Galaxy S21. Camera. One of the tightest disputes in this comparison involves the camera quality of the two devices. However, one thing is for sure: you will get amazing pictures with either of them. Samsung has continuously improved the Galaxy's camera, and this time it comes with a triple rear camera that includes.

Blurry Camera No Focus Galaxy S10,S20,S21 Fix - YouTub

  1. EGV 3 Pack Camera Lens Protector Compatible with Samsung Galaxy S21 6.2-inch, HD Clear Tempered Glass Back Camera Protector, Case Friendly, Ultra-Thin, Easy Installation 4.5 out of 5 stars 366 2 offers from $5.9
  2. On the normal S21, we're seeing the same camera configuration as on the last generation S20 series, a 12MP 1.8µm pixel f/1.8 main camera, a secondary wide-angle lens with 64MP 0.8µm pixels and.
  3. The Samsung Galaxy S21 smartphones cram in more features than the competition. That means your new phone does a lot of cool things, but good luck finding it all. Here are 10 things to do with your.

10 Reasons Your Samsung Galaxy Phone Is Taking Blurry Picture

  1. While the S21 Ultra has more impressive specs, customers looking for a slightly more affordable camera phone, the S21 still offers a premium experience. The Samsung Galaxy S21 starts at $799.99 in the U.S. and C$1,129.99 in Canada. More: Expect More Samsung Devices To Gain S Pen Support In The Future. Source: Samsung
  2. Hello, When i use the super steady mode on my galaxy m51 the video turns blurish. Even in bright light the video cleary shows a patchy effect on the video. If i switch off super steady mode the video is clear again. Strangely I have samsung m31s alomg with samsung s20plus on both of phone there..
  3. The Galaxy S21 impresses, but the OnePlus 9 beats it on price — and the other features are pretty impressive, too. Our OnePlus 9 vs. Samsung Galaxy S21 face-off looks at how this competition.

Your phone is taking blurry pictures? Here's an easy fix

Samsung Officially Confirms Galaxy Unpacked 2021 Event for

Fix Blurry Camera or Not Focusing quickly on Galaxy S20

  1. g - find out more! Home. Forums. Top Devices Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra.
  2. The camera is fantastic, with so many features (some gimmicky, some really great). And the battery? I easily get all day out of this phone with anywhere from 6-8 hours SOT. I was a little worried about losing my headphone jack, and beloved SD slot, but honestly? I use galaxy buds anyway, and 128 GB is plenty of space :
  3. Using a normal smartphone camera, you would probably end up with a very dark and blurry photo in the scene above. However, the night mode on the Galaxy S21+ 5G uses a longer shutter speed to take in more light, allowing you to capture more details at night or when it's dark
  4. 1. Tap Change camera button to select Front camera. 2. Once the Front Camera selected - if using the device in Beauty mode, tap on the Beauty mode level icon. 3. You can now adjust the beauty face level - the higher the value set, the stronger the effect of Beauty Face will be on the picture taken. Please also note that the front.
  5. The Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra & S21 Review: The Near Perfect and The Different face here in terms of night mode processing as everything is a blurry mess. than 24mp but they chose 12.. main.

S21 Ultra Super Steady Mode Turns Video Blurry - Samsung

  1. This is my first Samsung phone. I have been using one plus before this. I bought Samsung's s10+ specifically for camera features. I'm deeply disappointed in camera's performance, especially the front camera. Rear camera washes details on surfaces massively due to light rebounding. I compared my ca..
  2. Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra's camera detailed: 10x folded periscope joins 3x tele camera Comments. But 10x optical zoom will be an blurry mess and dark unless you have an tripod and an still subject
  3. The Galaxy S21 Ultra's camera is superb, and due to the technical advancements in the phone, Single Take has evolved to become even more capable than when we first saw it on the Galaxy S20 Ultra.
  4. The Galaxy S21 Ultra is Samsung's new flagship smartphone for 2021. Featuring a quad-camera setup with 108 megapixels and a 10x optical zoom, 8K video recording, a 5000mAH battery and 5G connectivity, is this the ultimate smartphone for keen photographers? Find out now by reading our expert Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra review, complete with full-size sample photos and videos..
  5. The Galaxy Note 20 Ultra and Galaxy Z Fold 2 both took huge steps in the right direction for camera quality, and those lessons have been applied to the Galaxy S21 as well
  6. Samsung Android Camera comparison Portraits Both phones have faux bokeh modes, but only the one on the Note20 Ultra is still called 'Live focus', while the S21 Ultra adopts the more common.
  7. Last year's triple camera setup. The Galaxy S21 comes with a virtually identical camera setup to last year's S20. That is, going by the numbers in the spec sheets - we can't be sure if Samsung hasn't used a new sensor here or there or tweaked a lens element ever so slightly
Samsung Galaxy S21 Review | Is Samsung's small flagship aSamsung Galaxy S21 Ultra Review | Trusted ReviewsSamsung Galaxy S21 Ultra Review: Redemption story

The Galaxy S21's selfie camera has dual-pixel autofocus and can lock in on my eyes perfectly. That's not to say iPhone 12 selfies aren't in focus, but that the Galaxy S21 can nail a truly sharp focus Buy CloudVally Samsung Galaxy S21 Case with Camera Cover, Full-Body Protective & Slim Fit, Camera Protection Case Only for Samsung Galaxy S21 5G 6.2 inch (2021 Release)-Black: Basic Cases - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchase Samsung's Galaxy S21 and S21 Ultra deliver as premium Android smartphones Samsung tucked a 10-megapixel camera inside the pinhole at the top of the 6.2-inch display. delivered blurry. Expert Review Highlights - Camera. Galaxy S20 Ultra laying facedown on a table to showcase the quad rear camera Mrwhosetheboss speaking in his studio Galaxy S20 Ultra in Cosmic Gray, seen from the rear to show the quad camera Krystal Lora and then Marques Brownlee in their respective homes A closeup of the front camera on Galaxy S20 Galaxy S20 Camera Disclaimer: Tech reviewers share their. The Galaxy S20 Ultra's main camera sensor also had a 108MP resolution, but the S21 Ultra's main 108MP camera has had a few software improvements. The S21 Ultra camera uses Advanced Remosaic processing to give you clearer, more detailed images